The SiX team is composed of former and current elected officials, legislative specialists, communications professionals, grassroots organizers, and policy experts from every corner of the progressive movement. We have the skills and experience to help legislators build the world we all deserve.

Neha patel

Neha Patel

Co-Executive Director
Jessie ulibarri

Jessie Ulibarri

Co-Executive Director
Profile pic cropped

Yenisbel Vilorio

Florida State Director
Tom lenard

Tom Lenard

Michigan State Director
Stacey shinn

Stacey Shinn

Nevada State Director
Img cropped

Siena Chrisman

Director of Research, Agriculture and Food Systems
Nzheadshotmarch cropped

Nahal Zamani

Senior Vice President, State Strategy and Services
Molly noble

Molly Noble

Senior Vice President of Operations

Maggie Gómez

Colorado State Director
Laura hernandez headshot cropped

Laura Hernández

Senior Associate, Reproductive Rights

Kyle Huelsman

Senior Director, Legislative Affairs

Kendra Kimbirauskas

Senior Director, Agriculture and Food Systems
Kayle wright

Kayle Wright

Senior Associate, Operations

Julia Isaacs Tse

Senior Associate, Research
Joaquin rios

Joaquin Rios

Arizona State Director
Jessica garland headshot

Jessica Garland

Senior Associate, Legislative Affairs
Jennifer driver

Jennifer Driver

Senior Director of Reproductive Rights
Ida headshot cropped

Ida V. Eskamani

Senior Director, Legislative Affairs
Ian pfeiffer

Ian Pfeiffer

Maryland State Director
Hudson mccormick cropped

Hudson McCormick

North Carolina State Director

Fran Linkin

Director of Research, Reproductive Rights
E newton website cropped

Emma Newton

Senior Associate, Agriculture and Food Systems
Eme crawford

Eme Crawford

Director of Reproductive Rights Communications
Eh headshot cropped

Elise Higgins

Director of Policy, Reproductive Rights

Anthony Gad

National Director of Research
Amy johnson e1511288319363

Amy Johnson

Senior Associate, Development
Reaves alaina six headshot cropped

Alaina Reaves

Georgia State Director

Board of Directors

Alexis Anderson Reed, Chief Executive Officer, State Voices

Scott Anderson, Founder And Executive Director, Strategic Victory Fund

Cathy Duvall, Principal Advisor, Democracy Ascent LLC

Kirsten Harris-Talley, State Representative, 37th Legislative District, Washington

Mary Kusler, Director Of Government Relations, National Education Association (NEA)

Erin Maye Quade, Advocacy Director, Gender Justice; Former Minnesota State Representative

Michelle Ringuette, Assistant To The President For Labor, Government Relations & Political Affairs, American Federation Of Teachers (AFT)

Kate Villers, President and Founder, Community Catalyst

Brian Weeks, Political Director, American Federation Of State, County, And Municipal Employees (AFSCME)

Copy link
Powered by Social Snap