Board of Directors

NAOMI ABERLY, Women’s Health Advocate

MITCH DRAIZIN, Owner, Longview Capital Advisors

RAJ GOYLE, Co-Founder and CEO, Bodhala

MARY KUSLER, Director of Government Relations, National Education Association (NEA)

ANDRÉS W. LÓPEZ, Founder and President, The Law Offices of Andrés W. López, P.S.C.

MICHELLE RINGUETTE, Assistant to the President for Labor, Government Relations & Political Affairs, American Federation of Teachers

JOEL ROGERS, Founder, State Innovation Exchange; Sewell-Bascom Professor of Law, Political Science, Public Affairs, and Sociology at the University of Wisconsin-Madison; and Director, Center on Wisconsin Strategy (COWS)

KEN SUNSHINE, Founder and Co-CEO, Sunshine Sachs Consultants

RICHARD TRUMKA, President, American Federation of Labor and Congress of Industrial Organization (AFL-CIO)

KATE VILLERS, President and Founder, Community Catalyst